How can we help you?
Regulations

Services Terms and Conditions

Service Accessibility :

  • Customer's signature on the service request and submitting it to the Logistics Service Center is considered a final binding contract between the Nafeza platform and trader, hence trader should read and understand all terms and conditions of the service accurately and thoroughly before signing.
  • The Business account allowed by Nafeza Platform allow access to multiple electronic services such as e-portal, direct trader Input, Mobile Services and others as well as the execution of different customs transactions on all trader's organizations. Upon using any of these services, this is considered as the customer acknowledgment and acceptance of the related terms and conditions regulating these services which are published through the respective channels or on the official website of Nafeza Platform.
  • Trader has reviewed and approved all the Nafeza Platform’s electronic services terms and conditions published on the Nafeza Platform’s website www.nafeza.gov.eg, which is subject to update as per the Nafeza Platform’s assessment.
  • Trader’s signature on the E-Services subscription application is a final consent and approval of utilizing current E-services, including any future amends, this applies as well on utilizing and/or electronically approving any new/upcoming E-services, without any liability on Nafeza Platform.

Security:

  • Trader should review and adhere to all security guidelines published on the electronic channels or on the Nafeza Platform's official website.
  • The Platform takes all necessary security precautions to ensure the confidentiality of Traders' data and information that might be handed over by the trader. The Platform is also committed to preserve the secrecy of all operations performed by trader, however the Nafeza Platform gives no guarantee against computer viruses or intrusions, trader must take all the necessary measures to protect his/her private information. In addition, the Nafeza Platform is not responsible for any damage that might affect the trader as a result of using the Electronic Services. The Nafeza Platform and Trader are committed not to disclose any of the above according to the regional laws or for applying any sentences or abiding orders or regarding terms and conditions of using the service.
  • The trader accepts that it is his/her responsibility, to maintain and comply with the security and management control procedures and any other instructions received concerning Nafeza Security. The trader agrees to set up, maintain and regularly review any further security measures that are needed to comply with good computer user practice. The trader is responsible for ensuring the security of its own computing and communications equipment and the safe transmission of messages to Nafeza overall.
  • The customer agrees to keep Nafeza platform indemnified against all actions, proceeding, costs, loss and damage of any kind which Nafeza platform may suffer as a result of failure by the trader to comply with the duties under this application.

Services Enrollment:

  • For details on how to subscribe for the first time, stop or reactivate the service. Please visit the Nafeza platform's official website or contact one of our customer service representatives.

Fees & Charges:

  • There are no fees for accessing your business transactions through the e-services. Other fees may apply to particular services as described in the applicable documents separately and trader will be notified if any fees are applied from the Nafeza platform in the manner it deems appropriate.

Customer Rights & Responsibilities:

  • The right to use the e-services or benefiting from it is limited to the trader only and no one else, trader is committed at all times not to let any other person to use or benefit from it.
  • Any actions or instructions issued from the trader's account by accessing his business tranactions using the proper authentication method, shall be valid and shall be deemed as an evidence of proof, and the trader herein declares that such action is unchallengeable and the trader shall have no right to claim that such action is null and/or void for any reason whatsoever.
  • For any complains or inquiries trader should contact the call center on the announced number. Nafeza platform will ensure responding to the trader in a timely manner through the appropriate channel.
  • The trader shall notify the Nafeza platform immediately with any unauthorized access to his/her account, which he/she knows or suspects is not liable.
  • The trader commits of his/her consent that the Nafeza platform can submit or disclose all or some information related to his/her account(s) to any of its branches, and/or agents and/or any of the entities that provide technical or customs services or any of the entities the Nafeza platform contracts to provide services related to carrying out any of the customs services and are allowed by the nafeza platform according to what the Nafeza platform sees adequate and necessary.
  • Trader acknowledges and accepts the code stating fees, and charges applicable to the products and services offered by the Nafeza platform, and confirms that it is announced at all branches and through the Nafeza platform’s channels of communication, including the website. He also reserves the right for Nafeza platform to amend this code periodically without obtaining the client’ prior consent.
  • In the event that trader would like to terminate the service, he is committed to ensure that all payments/instructions shall be cancelled in a manner and form acceptable to the Nafeza platform before the date of termination. He is obliged to go to the nearest logistic services center and/or contact the Nafeza contact center, where he can inquire about the expenses offered by the Nafeza platform in this case (if any), without any responsibility or obligation falling on the Nafeza platform in this regard.
  • The Trader acknowledges to refer to the Nafeza platform's official website for any service planned outage

Nafeza Rights & Responsibilities:

  • The Nafeza platform has the right to stop or limit the use of the service or any part of it to protect trader interest according to its absolute discretion, and the trader shall be notified by the Nafeza platform as deemed appropriate.
  • The Nafeza platform's responsibility is limited to the processing of the data received and accepting it and cannot be held responsible for the inaccuracy of any data or information provided by the trader. The Nafeza platform shall not be responsible also for indemnifying the trader for any inaccuracy that may occur. The trader has no right to cancel or amend any entry after its submission date.
  • The Nafeza platform shall not be responsible for any processing delays caused by circumstances beyond its control, including but not limited to; power  outage, errors caused by systems, networks malfunctions, or any executions delay resulting from the electronic payments network and/or correspondent/ receiving Nafeza platforms.
  • The Nafeza platform may – at any time – refrain from executing any or all of the trader's transactions without giving any reasons, where the Nafeza platform deems it as appropriate and the trader shall be notified by the Nafeza platform.
  • The Nafeza platform shall be entitled – at any time – to temporarily or permanently suspend any of the electronic customs services for any period of time, without giving reasons and without notifying the customer.
  • The Nafeza platform has the right to amend any of the terms and conditions regulating the online customs services at any time and with no need for prior notification to the trader. The Nafeza platform will notify the trader with the amendments through the suitable means and such amendments are considered binding and enforceable and in case the trader does not accept any of these amends or changes he/she must inform the Nafeza platform of his/her wish to terminate contract within 30 days from the date of receiving notification, and he/she must stop right away carrying out any transactions.
  • The Nafeza platform has the right to entrust any third party to carry out some of its commitments (not all of them) according to the terms and conditions of using the Nafeza e-services, and in this case the Nafeza platform will be responsible to keep the secrecy of the trader data and all his/her accounts, and will be responsible for any mistakes or negligence the third party might commit.
  • The Nafeza platform or any other party that might be handed over any of the Nafeza platform's commitments, according to the terms and conditions, have the right to record and keep any phone calls received on the numbers dedicated to the call center.

Service Availability:

  • Nafeza e-services are available 7 days a week and in case of a planned maintenance or service disruption, trader will be informed through the appropriate channel.
  • The Nafeza platform has the right to stop the online e-services, if the trader did not use the services for more than one year.

Related pages

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟
لوائح تنفيذية

شروط وأحكام الخدمات الإلكترونية

 

​​​​الدخول علي الخدمات:

  • يعتبر توقيع المتعامل على طلب الاشتراك في الخدمات الإلكترونية وتسليمه لمركز الخدمات اللوجيستية تعاقداً نهائياً ملزما بين منظومة نافذة والمتعامل، ومن ثم يتعيّن على المتعامل قراءته وتفهم كافة شروط وأحكام استخدام الخدمات بدقة وعناية قبل أن يوقع عليه.
  • يتيح الحساب التجاري الخاص بك والمُفعل من قِبل منظومة نافذة، الدخول على مختلف الخدمات الإلكترونية مثل البوابة الإلكترونية وخدمة الإدراج المباشر وخدمات الهواتف الذكية وغيرها من الخدمات الإلكترونية وكذلك إجراء العمليات بأشكالها المختلفة وفي حال استخدام المتعامل لأي من هذه الخدمات يعتبر ذلك موافقة منه علي كافة الشروط والأحكام المنظمة لتلك الخدمات والمعلنة على القنوات الخاصة بها أو من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لمنصة نافذة.
  • يقر المتعامل بأنه قد اطلع ووافق على كافة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالتعامل مع الخدمات الإلكترونية الواردة على البوابة الإلكترونية www.nafeza.gov.eg والتي يجوز تعديلها من وقت لآخر وفقاً لتقدير المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) المطلق.
  • يعد توقيع المتعامل على طلب الاشتراك في الخدمات الإلكترونية موافقة تامة ونهائية على الخدمات الإلكترونية الحالية وما يستجد بها، وكذلك الخدمات الإلكترونية المستقبلية وذلك فور القيام باستخدامها و/أو الموافقة عليها إلكترونياً، دون أدنى مسئولية على المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة).

الأمن:

  • ​​​​يجب علي المتعامل الاطلاع والالتزام بالنصائح والتعليمات الأمنية المعلنة على القنوات الإلكترونية أو على الموقع الرسمي المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة).
  • تعمل المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) على اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لضمان حماية سرية كافة البيانات والمعلومات التي قد تُسلم إليها من المتعاملين اثناء تقديم اي من الخدمات الإلكترونية، كما تتعهد بالمحافظة على سرية كافة العمليات التي يقوم المتعامل بإجرائها ولا يعني ذلك ان المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) تضمن سلامة الأجهزة الشخصية للمتعاملين ضد اي فيروسات او اختراقات حيث ان تلك هي مسئولية المتعامل. كما ان المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) غير مسؤول عن اي اضرار قد تصيب المتعامل نتيجة استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية. وتتعهد المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) والمتعامل بعدم الإفصاح عن أي مما تقدم إلا طبقاً للقوانين السارية من الإقليم أو تنفيذا لأية أحكام أو أوامر ملزمة أو طبقاً لشروط وأحكام استخدام الخدمة.
  • يتعهد المتعامل بالإلتزام بكافة معايير الأمان بالإضافة لأي تعليمات أخرى صادرة من المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة)، و يوافق المتعامل على الإطلاع ومراجعة هذه المعايير والتعليمات بشكل دوري. و يعتبر المتعامل مسئولًا عن التأكد من مستوى الأمان الخاص بالأجهزة المستخدمة للدخول على خدمات المنصة الإلكترونية.
  • يوافق المتعامل على تعويض المنصة القومية الموحدة للتجارة الخارجية (نافذة) ضد اي خسائر، أو أضرار من اي نوع قد تصيب منصة "نافذة" نتيجة إخلال المتعامل بالالتزام بأي بند من بنود هذا الطلب.

تسجيل الخدمات:

  • لتفاصيل الاشتراك في الخدمات الإلكترونية لأول مرة أو وقف الخدمة أو إعادة تشغيلها برجاء الرجوع للموقع الرسمي لمنصة "نافذة" أو التواصل مع أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء.

الرسوم و المصاريف:

  • لا توجد رسوم للدخول على المعاملات التجارية عبر أي من الخدمات الإلكترونية وقد يتم تطبيق رسوم اخري لبعض الخدمات الإلكترونية كما هو موضح في الوثائق الخاصة بهذه الخدمات بشكل منفصل، على أن يتم إخطار المتعامل في حالة تطبيق أي من الرسوم بالوسيلة التي تراها منصة "نافذة" مناسبة.

حقوق و التزامات العميل:

  • يقتصر الحق في استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية أو الانتفاع بها على المتعامل وحده دون غيره، ويلتزم المتعامل في جميع الأوقات بعدم السماح أو تمكين أي شخص أخر من استخدامها أو الانتفاع بها. 
  • يعتبر أي تعامل على المعاملات التجارية الخاصة بالعميل باستخدام وسيلة التوثيق المعتمدة تعليمات صادرة من المتعامل وتعتبر حجة في الإثبات، ولا يحق بأي حال من الأحوال الاعتراض عليها أو الدفع بعدم صلاحيتها وتعتبر بمثابة تعليمات موقعة بتوقيع المتعامل المعتمد.
  • في حالة وجود استفسارات أو شكاوى يجب على المتعامل الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على أرقام منصة "نافذة" المعلنة. وتلتزم منصة "نافذة" بالرد على المتعامل في وقت مناسب من خلال الوسيلة التي تراها منصة "نافذة" مناسبة.
  • يلتزم المتعامل بإخطار منصة "نافذة" مباشرة بأي تعليمات قد تصدر من أي شخص غير مسموح له أو مشتبه فيه بالدخول على المعاملات التجارية الخاصة بالمتعامل.
  • يقر المتعامل بموافقته على أن تقوم منصة "نافذة" بتقديم أو الإفصاح عن كل أو بعض المعلومات الخاصة بحسابه/حساباته لدى منصة "نافذة"  إلى أي من مراكز الخدمات اللوجستية و/أو  أي من الجهات التي تقدم له الخدمة الفنية أو اللوجستية أو لأي من الجهات الحكومية/الرقابية التي تتعاقد معها منصة "نافذة"  لتقديم بعض الخدمات المتعلقة بتنفيذ اي من الخدمات الإلكترونية لمنصة "نافذة" والمصرح لها من منصة "نافذة" وفقا لما تراه منصة "نافذة"  مناسبا ولازما في هذا الشأن.
  • يقر المتعامل إقرار نهائيا غير قابل للإلغاء بعلمه وقبوله بلائحة التعريفات والرسوم المطبقة من قبل منصة "نافذة" على المنتجات والخدمات التي يقدمها لنا والمعلنة لدى كافة مراكز الخدمات اللوجستية وقنوات الاتصال بمنصة "نافذة" بما فيها الموقع الالكتروني الرسمي للمنصة، كما يقر بأحقية منصة "نافذة" في تعديل تلك اللائحة بشكل دوري دون حاجة الى الحصول على موافقة المتعامل المسبقة.
  • يقر المتعامل بعلمه والتزامه بألية تقديم الشكاوى المتبعة لدي منصة "نافذة"  وذلك من خلال المطبوعات المتوافرة بمراكز الخدمات اللوجسيتية منصة "نافذة"  او رسائل البريد الالكتروني او مركز الاتصال بالعملاء الخاص بمنصة "نافذة"، كما يقر بالتزامه في حالة وجود شكوى بالرجوع الى منصة "نافذة" أولا وعدم تصعيد الشكوى مباشرة الى وزارة المالية/مصلحة الجمارك المصرية الا في حالة عدم الرد من جانب منصة "نافذة"  خلال 15 يوما عمل من استلام منصة "نافذة"  للشكوي وبالطريقة المتفق عليها والمعلنة للمتعاملين من جانب منصة "نافذة". 
  • في حالة رغبة المتعامل في نقل حساب الخدمات الإلكترونية او اغلاقه او إنهاء اي خدمة او منتج من خدمات او منتجات منصة "نافذة"، فإنه يلتزم من جانبه بإلغاء جميع التعليمات والمعاملات القائمة بالطريقة المقبولة لمنصة "نافذة" قبل إلغاء الخدمة والتوجه إلى أقرب مركز خدمات لوجستية و/أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء كما يمكنه الاستعلام عن المصروفات المطبقة من قبل منصة "نافذة" (إن وجدت)، وذلك دون أدنى مسؤولية أو التزام على منصة "نافذة" في هذا الشأن.
  • علي المتعامل الرجوع الي الموقع الرسمي  لمنصة "نافذة" لمعرفه اي انقطاع مخطط للخدمة.
  •  

حقوق والتزامات منصة "نافذة":

  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" وفقا لمطلق تقديرها وحماية منها لمصلحة المتعامل ان تقوم بوقف أو الحد من استخدام المتعامل للخدمة أو أي جزء منها، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضرورة إخطار المتعامل باتخاذ أي من هذه الاجراءات المذكورة بعالية من خلال الوسيلة التي تراها منصة "نافذة" مناسبة.
  • تنحصر التزامات منصة "نافذة" في تنفيذ التعليمات الصادرة من المتعامل بعد قبولها من منصة "نافذة"، ولا يكون منصة "نافذة" مسؤولا في حال عدم صحة البيانات المقدمة من المتعامل. ولا يلتزم منصة "نافذة" بتقديم أي تعويض نتيجة لعدم صحة البيانات. ولا يحق للعميل إلغاء أو تعديل أي معاملة بعد تاريخ التقديم الخاص بها.
  • لا تعتبر منصة "نافذة" مسئولة عن أي تأخير في تنفيذ المعاملات نتيجة ظروف خارجة عن إرادته، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، أخطاء ناتجه عن أعطال في أنظمة الحاسب الآلي أو شبكات الاتصالات، أو تعطل/تأخر المعاملات من قبل شبكات المدفوعات الإلكترونية او البنوك المراسلة او المستقبلة.
  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" في أي وقت الامتناع عن تنفيذ أي من أو جميع التعليمات الصادرة عن المتعامل دون إبداء أسباب عند اقتضاء الحاجة، على أن تقوم منصة "نافذة" بإبلاغ المتعامل.
  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" في أي وقت إيقاف أي من الخدمات الإلكترونية بشكل مؤقت أو نهائي لأي فترة زمنية، دون إبداء أسباب ودون إخطار المتعامل.
  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" تعديل أي من الشروط والاحكام المنظمة للخدمات الإلكترونية في أي وقت ودون حاجة لإخطار المتعامل مسبقاً، وتقوم منصة "نافذة" لاحقا بإخطار المتعامل بهذه التعديلات بأي طريقة تراها مناسبة وتعتبر التعديلات الجديدة ملزمة وسارية، وفي حالة عدم قبول المتعامل لأي من هذه التعديلات أو التغييرات يتعين عليه في موعد غايته ثلاثين يوماً من تاريخ علمه بهذا التعديل أو التغيير أن يخطر منصة "نافذة" برغبته في إنهاء التعاقد وأن يتوقف فوراً عن إجراء أي عمليات عبر الانترنت و القنوات الإلكترونية.
  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" أن تتعهد إلى أي طرف آخر بتنفيذ بعض من تعهداته) وليس كلها (التي التزم بها وفق شروط وأحكام استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية وفي هذه الحالة فإن منصة "نافذة" ستظل مسئولة في مواجهة المتعامل عن المحافظة على سرية كافة بيانات المتعامل وكافة حساباته كما أنها ستكون مسئولة في مواجهته عن أية أخطاء أو إهمال أو تقصير قد يقترفه ذلك الطرف الآخر.
  • يحق لمنصة "نافذة" أو أي طرف آخر قد يعهد له بتنفيذ أي من التزاماته المفروضة عليه بموجب شروط وأحكام استخدام الخدمة أن يقوم بتسجيل وحفظ المكالمات الهاتفية التي تم استقبالها على أرقام الهاتف المخصصة لخدمة العملاء.

إتاحة الخدمة:

  • الخدمة متوافرة طوال ايام الاسبوع وفي حالة الصيانة او انقطاع الخدمة سوف يتم ابلاغ المتعامل عبر الوسيلة المناسبة.
  • في حالة عدم استخدام المتعامل للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر الانترنت والقنوات الإلكترونية المتعددة لمدة تزيد عن عام يحق لمنصة "نافذة" ان تقوم بإيقاف الخدمة دون إخطار مسبق للمتعامل.


الحقوق محفوظه © 2019 الشركة المصرية لتكنولوجيا التجارة الإلكترونية